After the release of the latest Japanese teaser audio track lasts 30 seconds, Super Junior is now officially released "Snow White" in full. The songs sound good on the ear that was released Avex Trax, Wednesday, December 7.

"Snow White" is a single on the album "Mr.Simple" the Japanese version. With a relaxed and light melodies, pop-ballad song describes one's desire to continue with her ​​lover.

One of the lyrics that will warm the hearts of fans of Super Junior in this song is "I'll keep on feeling everytime/ Kokoro ni wa kimigairu/ Baby don't cry it's all right now/ Futari de itai yo ". The combination and harmony vocals are very melodic sound of the personnel in this song.


Post a Comment